Beginning to sort through pictures…

Our trip is officially over and we are back home and things are back to normal. Now it is time to sort through the pictures to see what is there before making our photo book for the trip. I’ll add different segments as I get them done. For now, here are a few of our Amsterdam pictures that include our canal cruise, the RijksMuseum, and Keukenhof Gardens.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Beginning to sort through pictures…

  1. Hi Lance & Sharon! I saw this blog mentioned on the Trafalgar site (I’m ElissaG over there). I enjoyed reading this tale. I did Trafalgar’s Best of Holland tour a few years ago and loved it. Coincidentally, I was in Belgium just this past week, on my own not with a tour. I stayed for a full week in Brussels with day trips to Antwerp, Ghent, Bruges, and Luxembourg. I really enjoyed Belgium and think it is vastly underrated as a place to visit.

    Best,
    Elissa

Leave a Reply

